Close this search box.

Meritorious Award

Meritorious Award

About the Award

The AKVMA board started a tradition in 2022 by providing a Meritorious Service Award for a veterinarian in our state who has provided exceptional service to not only their clients but also to their colleagues in the state of Alaska. These individuals have set the bar for the rest of us when it comes to service and commitment to our profession.

Past Winners

Dr. Nelson Priddy II

Dr. Mary Ann Hollick